basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

10:35 a.m.
2002-06-03
The Return of Bad Dreams

Okay, Alex and Diane, you guys are bitches. Now I want to write a wedding thing. *pokes them* I'm going to write about my dream first, however, then maybe later, if I can think of anything, I'll write a copy (sort of) of your wedding bit.

But the dream. Oy, the dream.

This dream alone proved to me that I need a new dreamcatcher. This one has lost its magic or something. How do I know this? It wasn't a fucked up dream. It was a bad dream. A wake up scared kind of dream. I'm still kind of disturbed. But anyway.

(As a warning to Gabriel, I'm basically cutting and pasting this from our earlier conversation, so don't feel compelled to read.)

I was in the lab, but it was a different lab, and it had a weather thing, and it kept telling me a huge ass storm was coming our way. Anyway, I went to the Dominicks Food Store on the corner of Fullerton and Sheffield to get things I needed, and ended up sitting on a couch next to some people--I think a manifestation of Boris was there (since I've never seen him), as well as some kids I graduated grammar school with, such as Adam Altenbach, Kevin Edgeworth, and Matt Bauer, and I think my sister was there, as well. We were looking out the glass walls (which there aren't glass walls at Dominicks in the real world), and someone said "The storm's coming." I glanced over my shoulder, and there were huge fireball/meteor looking things falling to the ground. It was only one at first, but it was fucking huge. I thought it was the moon at first. They smashed the streets, sending fire flying, and we all ended up getting all burned, but stayed alive, Boris trying to protect me, and vice versa. A couple fireball thangs hit the earth, and some people ended up needing medical attention, but I was okay. My eyebrows didn't even singe, and I know that for a fact because I kept looking. It was like a Zelda fire that you can put out with a swipe of a sword or something. But still. I was and am still very disturbed. But I'll get over it, I usually do. *shrugs*

And now, to drink some Sprite, because this vanilla Coke is making my teeth hurt.

2:25 PM: If anyone out there is interested in an LOTR sisters ring (you know who you are), please sign my guestbook and let me know that you are. Gabriel reminded me how to get an image on the link, so as soon as I find a nice one and get enough responses to the idea of a ring (oh, and if you have any idea of images to use, let me know--I'm having difficulties) we'll be on our way! Enough from me for today.

Quote for the Day: "Abby ~ She's either having sex with Gabriel in a side room or grinding with Gabriel on the floor, or kissing Gabriel under a table. She hates the shoes because the heal isn't big enough and like her hair because it got fixed by someone else and that's always fun for anyone... unless you're not human. Oh, and the hair isn't tacky, oh no. She's also playing with a sock puppet, because dammit, I made one for her!" --Alex, in her diary

take you in :: spit you out