basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

8:30 p.m.
2002-05-20
Religion Paper Woes

2...0...0...2...1...0...2...2

This is what I have been hearing for the past half an hour or so. Two girls behind me, rattling off numbers to each other. I don't know what it's for, and I don't care. All I know is, I can't concentrate. I'm trying to write my religion paper, so I don't have to get up early and do it tomorrow, but no. These girls keep repeating numbers loudly.

Quiet room, ladies. This is not the "shoot off numbers" room. If you're going to do this, go do it in the main room, where you're supposed to be. If you plan on being quiet, then stay in here. I plan on being quiet. So I will stay in here.

I can only hope they leave. Although I'm not placing any bets at present.

And now another woman who is behind me is randomly singing. I think I'm going to go insane. Stark raving mad.

I need to get this paper done. I really do. I can barely concentrate on the fucking thing as it is, and with the added annoyance of these people... *pulls at her hair*

Mad, I tell you...

*plugs her headphones into the back of the computer, inserts a CD, and prays for guidance and patience*

Quote for the Day: "Quit poking my imaginary Jesus." --Erin

take you in :: spit you out