basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

7:34 a.m.
2002-05-20
Spring Concert and More

I was very pleased with the Spring Concert overall. I was insanely jealous of the saxophones, because they got some mondo nice parts. And they played them well, too. Huzzah for them. And West Side Story was really, really good. Everything else was, too, especially the one that Ausra played piano for--everything about that piece was beautiful, and I nearly cried. My only complaints were Kim Aung and Rachel Costello. *sighs* I really don't like them much. Really. But despite that, many huzzahs for my orchestra dears. :D

Dinner afterwards was hysterical. Pete and Julie kept singing that song Nik Allen "wrote" about me years ago, and I kept getting flashbacks. Stalkers are no fun. *makes a face* Sue was going on and on about three guys that asked her out or some nonsense, and I could tell that Alex was getting a trifle irked. Good for Sue, at any rate. Erin was...well, Erin. But the highlight, by far, was Alex's continual stealing of Erin's stuff. The first time, she stole a sip of her drink, and Erin didn't even notice. I did, and it sent me into hysterics, which caused Alex to die laughing, and everyone else was just like, "Um...what the hell is so funny?" *snickers just remembering* Then, Alex took a bite of Erin's cheesecake, and once again, Erin didn't notice, and we died laughing again. Oh, I love it when stuff like this happens.

Now, I'm back at school, after waking up at five-thirty. *sighs* I hate Monday mornings. Especially when they're unseasonably cold. Grr. It's, like, 41 degrees Fahrenheit out. I wearing a coat. By choice. This is ridiculous. It's the twentieth of May, for God's sake. Blah on cold weather when I have no one here to snuggle with. *sighs*

Graduation is Saturday. I need a new skirt or dress or something. Blasted back order on my skirt. *mutters unintelligibly*

Quote for the Day: "Quit poking my imaginary Jesus." --Erin

take you in :: spit you out