basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

4:11 p.m.
2002-05-14
Out of It

That twelve things survey thang has already reached two other diaries, with much cooler results than mine. The Alan Rickman refrences in AngryStarlyt's were hysterical, and Lex's were just keen. Yay!

I got a B on my Chem midterm. Go me. I made some stupid mistakes, or otherwise, it would have been an A. *sighs*

I wrote out a whole entry to put in here, but I don't want to anymore. I'm feeling lazy and irked and tired and anxious and a whole bunch of other things that would contribute to this lack of drive or some nonsense. I don't even know what I'm saying anymore.

On a good note, however, Kate came by! We hung out, ate lunch, caught up on a few things, and had some fun. She's at the Bailiwick right now, doing some audition junk for them. I do hope it goes well. We're supposed to do something this weekend, but my weekend is looking so crazy, I don't know how I'll fit it in, but I will. I want to see more of Kate now that she's here again.

We got to play with the little ball and spring things that Chemists use to show atomic models. I like those things. It made chemistry almost bearable today.

Almost.

Quote for the Day: "You're a bigot and eating my cookies!" --Sarah, to her dad.

take you in :: spit you out