basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

3:13 p.m.
2002-05-13
Twelve things...

DOCE COSAS*

TWELVE THINGS THAT ANNOY YOU

1. Lack of internet

2. No mail in my hotmail account

3. The price of airline tickets these days

4. Unabashedly blunt people

5. The lack of politeness in this society

6. Our dog

7. Stubbornly pessimistic people

8. Chicago construction

9. My religion class

10. Controlling parents

11. MTV in general

12. My sister�s need to be mean

ELEVEN PEOPLE YOU'D LIKE TO SPEND MORE TIME WITH

1. Gabriel

2. Kate

3. Alan

4. Christina Connor

5. My brother

6. My dad

7. Boris

8. Emilia

9. Alan Rickman

10. Viggo Mortenson

11. Jet Black

(Okay, so you know I had to put those last three in�*blushes*)

TEN THINGS THAT I'M LOOKING FORWARD TO

1. Spring quarter ending

2. Long distance phone calls

3. Getting to Sweden

4. England

5. Backpacking across Europe

6. The Two Towers

7. Return of the King

8. Book Five

9. Finishing college

10. The apartment during senior year

NINE THINGS YOU WEAR DAILY

1. My boots

2. Socks

3. Undergarments

4. My Kairos necklace

5. My calladagh ring

6. My class ring

7. Glasses

8. Pocketwatch

9. Some sort of shirt

(I didn�t put pants or anything in there, because sometimes I wear a skirt, and this said every day)

EIGHT MOVIES YOU'D WATCH OVER AND OVER

1. Apollo 13

2. Fellowship of the Ring

3. Harry Potter

4. Moulin Rouge

5. Fushigi Yuugi

6. Dogma

7. Sense and Sensibility

8. The Emperor�s New Groove

SEVEN PEOPLE YOU'VE KISSED

1. Jim

2. Jordan

3. Kevin

4. Kate

5. Erin Grabe

6. Gabriel (textually counts)

7. My parents

SIX OBJECTS YOU TOUCH EVERY DAY

1. Keyboard

2. Headphones

3. Hairbrush

4. My bookbag

5. A coffee cup

6. Door handles

FIVE THINGS YOU DO EVERY DAY

1. Play around on AIM

2. Go to class

3. Fall even more deeply in love

4. Sing

5. Pray

FOUR FOODS THAT YOU CAN'T LIVE WITHOUT

1. Orange chicken

2. French fries

3. Lemon drops

4. Caramel

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE SONGS RIGHT NOW

1. �Save Yourself� by Sensefield

2. "No Such Thing� by John Mayer

3. "Hero" by Nickelback

TWO PEOPLE THAT HAVE INFLUENCED YOUR LIFE RIGHT NOW

1. Hans

2. Kate

ONE PERSON YOU COULD SPEND THE REST OF YOUR LIFE WITH

1. Gabriel

Quote for the Day: "Do a little dance!" --Gir

take you in :: spit you out