basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

10:58 a.m.
2002-05-10
Jekyll and Hyde, Phone Calls, Pink Juice, and Sleepiness

"Sleepy, sleepy, sleepy..."

I need to sleep more often.

I won't tonight, because it's Jekyll and Hyde tonight, and because it's Kevin's last show, I plan to do my damnedest to go out with all of them as often as possible. I'm hoping we go somewhere to eat, because by then, I will be starving. Then again, whenever we want to go out after a show, it's all like, "Well, gotta do something with Nora first..." because she rarely ever goes out with all of us. *sighs* Not that I'm complaining, exactly, but...whatever.

I really hope Jordan doesn't come to see this show. I don't think I could stand it.

Gabriel's going to call again tomorrow around one. I can't wait. I just want to hear his voice again. *sighs happily*

The pink juice is not kicking in. I'm falling asleep at this blasted keyboard. I hate this feeling. Blarghy. And if these allergies don't go the hell away, I'm going to scream.

Quote for the Day: "Jesus was not 'nice'." --John Bean

take you in :: spit you out