basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

10:26 a.m.
2002-05-09
Some Morning

Okay, you know, this is silly. I realize I should be in class right now. I got up late, and didn't want to go. It happens even to the best of us sometimes.

But Caitlin's supposed to be in class, too. I quickly sign on AIM to see if Gabriel's on, and go through a few other things, and she says, "Um...I'm trying to sleep. You type too loud. Could you not?"

Blarghy. I'm sorry you went out last night, got drunk, came home, and now have a hangover. I don't like having to go to the Student Center to go on the computer. It's mine, too. It's my room, too. And it's almost eleven o'clock, for God's sake. Sheesh.

*gives up*

It hasn't been a good morning.

Quote for the Day: "The everyday pyromaniac with a twirl." --Stealth

take you in :: spit you out