basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

9:46 a.m.
2002-05-08
Inexplicable

I walked into work, complaining about the heat in the lecture hall for psych, and sat down to my usual work/internet regiment. After about five minutes or so, however, something hit me. I have no idea what it was, but it caused me to want to just curl up into a corner and bawl. I'm still all shaky and nervous and could probably cry at the drop of a hat.

I don't know if it's PMS, depression, disappointment, annoyance, lonliness...it's probably a combination of those things and more. But I'm really not liking it. I hate feeling like this. Not like anyone else loves it or anything, but meh. I just wish it would go away. And, if it insists on staying, I wish it would let me know why it's here. This is mondo irksome.

Lit midterm today and chem midterm tomorrow. Keep me in your thoughts.

I'm praying.

Quote for the Day: "Germans don't call and show up on the same day. They give you warning." --Hans, to Oma

take you in :: spit you out