basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

8:17 p.m.
2002-04-29
Funkay

I'm in something of a funk right now...can't hardly describe it. It's kind of a lazy, down funk that makes me just not want to do anything. I'm not exactly upset or depressed, just...unmotivated, I guess would be the best way to put it. I just want to wash my hair (which really needs it), curl up in bed, and go to sleep until tomorrow afternoon. I don't want to go to religion, and I don't want to go to Chemistry. I'm probably not going to go to chem, anyway--I don't feel like wasting my time so much this week. But we'll see how I feel when tomorrow rolls around.

I made pasta tonight for Sar and me. It wasn't bad--rainbow rotini is never bad--but my body is all like, "Um, Ab...two meals in one day? Time to fight back!" I feel very icky right now. I have to get the doctors' phone numbers from my mother soon, and make some appointments. The regular doctor should be first on the list, and I should prepare for some yelling, especially about dietary habits. *cringes* Then...the gyne. I'd like to get that done before Sweden, but if I can't, I guess it's no biggie. I mean, it's not like I'm expecting to get laid every day I'm there or anything...just every other day.

Kidding, I swear.

I better get started on that religion reading. As much as I'd love to, I can't miss that class again. Although I'd give anything for Robert to cancel tomorrow. Brian did it today! Let's start a trend! Please...

Quote for the Day: "Evil robots!" --me, Sarah, and Katheryn

take you in :: spit you out