basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

12:59 a.m.
2002-04-28
Play-filled Saturday

I was sick of that quiz page being there, so here's a quick entry.

Erin's show was today. It was actually really good, despite the worries I got from cast members throughout the week. Alex's guard bit was classic, Sue the lamp was amusing, Diane's dancing was muy bueno, and everything was very moving. The crucifixion scene brought tears to my eyes, and Brian Whitlock was bloody brilliant there. *applauds*

Afterwards we ended up at Baker's Square (on 79th, which I said several times), and it was an overall amusing time. Terrence and Allison Weaver were all at each other the entire time, and they had Sue, Alex, and Diane in stitches. Julie was all over the board, and Pete Albano and I were yakking about writing, music, and swords/swordfighting. A quote from that meal will be at the bottom. It just looked like we sucked all the energy out of Sarah, and I felt kinda icky about that, but she said she had a good time. *shrugs* Remind me to talk to her.

Now, I'm at Alex's for the night, and we're both updating our diaries at the same time. *laughs* Bah, do we have issues. Go check out her diary (it's linked in my favourites)--she's changing her layout on her own, and it's mondo spiffy. Ready ready. :D

I miss you.

Quote for the Day: "Eat your food!" --Terrence Chappell

take you in :: spit you out