basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

10:07 a.m.
2002-04-22
The Closet?!

Okay, this is late, but I don't care. I keep getting reminded of it, and it's driving me nuts.

I promised I wouldn't sleep with anyone else. It's not a bad thing, necessarily--it wouldn't be fair to any parties involved if I did--but it's irksome. Especially when your roommate not only is getting some, but is getting some in your room while you're trying to sleep.

*sighs angrily*

It was about a week ago Wednesday, and Caitlin and Jamie went out for Eileen's birthday. Caitlin came home at about three or so in the morning, and I heard someone come in with her, but I fell right back asleep, and that was that. Well, it turned out that not only was it a guy she brought home, but it was a guy that she had spend the night after making out with him in our closet.

Our freaking closet, Caitlin. That's almost as bad as if you had screwed him in the bed that's only a few feet away from me. I mean, my clothes are on the floor in there. My stuff is on my dresser. A good portion of my life is shoved into a small bit of that room, and you made out with someone in there. Before the promise, I had two guys in that room, but I made sure that no one was there. It's called consideration and respect. I don't care if you were drunk and he was so hot. That's just so not cool.

I should be over it. I should just let it go. But I keep getting little reminders. The way I'll ask before doing something that might affect her (turning off the light, going on the computer we share, and so on), and she usually won't. The laughs about the guy as she talks on the phone. I don't know. I'd so get back at her if I could...oh, well. Maybe one of these days I'll get over it.

I better. I'm not as petty as all that...or at least, I hope not.

Quote for the Day: "Just drape it over a random whore." --Melanie

take you in :: spit you out