basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

11:03 p.m.
2002-04-04
Desired Drug Overdose

Tomorrow is ISU day--huzzah! I only wish things weren't so insane, so we could entertain Kate (or is it the other way around? You decide.) a little longer. But I promise to work things out so that we can come for a full weekend before the year is out. I don't know how I'll do it, but I will.

My mother went to our new gynecologist today, and when I called her (my mother), she was just raving. It almost--almost--makes me look forward to having my first one. I'd still prefer having it done in my own personal method, which includes getting knocked out with heavy drugs before leaving my house, being driven there and put in whatever position I'm supposed to sit in during these things, and being poked and prodded and whatever else until the gyne pronounces me satisfactory, then get picked up and taken home, and have the drugs wear off a few hours later. That would be the ideal way. That is how I want any future dental work to go for me, as well as childbirth. That, however, I would like to be woken up quicker for. That whole "seeing your child right after their birth" thing is kind of appealing to me, slime and all.

This was just one gross entry, I just realized. *shrugs* Lo siento, mis amores.

So...yeah...awkward silence...

*does a merry jig to pass the time*

Quote for the Day: "Breathe deeply as many sounds become one sound." --Unknown

take you in :: spit you out