basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

8:58 p.m.
2002-04-03
This is just too Weird

Okay, I'm irked. Food is still evading me. Everytime I try to eat, I either get sick, end up not liking the food, or both. Earlier, I decided to just not eat at all, but Lowell whined at me and Sarah gave me a look and I know Gabriel will freak out, so I decided to just eat small portions of things, and not stuff like, oh, I don't know, cheese sticks. Sandwiches have been agreeing with me lately...

Except for today. I bought a ready made sandwich from the little out takes place in the cafeteria. Usually, they're good. Today, they totally bit. So I decided that I wanted to defenestrate my sandwich. Sarah agreed that, yes, this would be a good idea. However, the windows in the cafeteria that we always sit next to don't open. So we decided to throw them out the dorm windows. We hurried back, and I went to Sar's room to do the deed.

THE SCREENS OPEN ON THE OUTSIDE. THE OUTSIDE. EVEN WHEN I'M NOT TRYING TO EAT IT, FOOD SCREWS ME OVER.

It's sitting in Sarah's fridge right now, if anyone wants it. Hell, I'll even mail it to you, if you don't live in the Chicagoland area. It's not the best sandwich, mind you, but otherwise, I'm just going to take it into an alley and jump upon it, so if you really want it, it's yours.

I have a remix of Gir's "Doom Song" playing on my Winamp on repeat. I can't stop grinning. I'd be laughing out loud if I was alone.

All hail Jhonen Vasquez!

(and, by the by, I want to name my first son Jhonen, because that's one of the best names ever!)

Quote for the Day: "I'm gonna sing the doom song now!" --Gir, Invader Zim

take you in :: spit you out