basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

2:48 p.m.
2002-04-02
Counter, Classes, Writings, and Needs

Okay, so I can't move that damned thing. Oh, well. It looks okay there, I suppose. Stealth and Sarah said it did, so that's all that matters, really.

My religion class is going to be interesting. The teacher adores small group discussions, which I hate. And a majority of the class is Catholic in one way or another, so we'll see how that is. Chemistry is...well...cancelled, at least for the day. Remind me to check and see if it's cancelled for good. I'll need to find something quick to fill it if it is. I need the full four classes. Maybe I'll just trade chem 100 for, like, 102 or something, if that's still open. Gotta keep things on the back burner.

And speaking of that, I really need to get writing again. I have about five stories on the back burner, most fan fics, but still. I have to keep in the groove, especially if this is what I want to do with my life. But this week...I don't know. I have work to do, stuff to read, places to go, people to talk to...my life is shot. Blargh.

I'm listening to Tommy, discussing music with Saheen, and bothering and being bothered by Lowell. Soon, we'll probably go get food...I want Panda Express, but can't bring myself to go buy it. I need that money. *sigh* I might just. A good splurge is what I need right now.

And sleep.

And tylenol.

And an airline ticket.

Quote for the Day: "SQUEAK!" --Stealth and Saheen

take you in :: spit you out