basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

3:51 p.m.
2002-03-22
Dream Day

I have nine minutes.

It must be dream day. Sar had one, my mom had one, and here's mine.

The first thing I remember is Gabriel and I trying to find someplace for a baby to sleep. It looked like Boushin from the second OAV, so that kind of made sense. We finally got him on a bed, and he slept, but we couldn't sleep.

Then, we split up, and I ended up in an old, dirty bathroom (and before I forget again, everything in the dream was old, dirty, and beat up--the rooms, beds, and so on), putting makeup on and talking with Amanda Giordano. That was weird, because I rarely wear makeup, and we were both waring garish colours and sparklies.

Then, I ended up falling asleep somewhere watching a movie. When I got up, I went "home" and found Gabriel absolutely furious with me for going off and not telling him where I was. Then, I got furious with him, because he had come out of a bathroom with a disheveled looking Alex, and jealousy got the better of me. We yelled for a while, then both assured each other we hadn't been with someone else. Then, I took him in my arms, whispered that I would always love him, and he broke down crying. We held each other, and he began to sing to me in Spanish, and I started to cry.

And I woke up there, with the clock reading 8:15 AM, the precise moment he gets home from school in Sweden (2:15 his time). WEIRD.

Now I have three minutes, and another thingy to update. Enjoy your weekends.

Quote for the Day: "Yui went all Genbu on their asses." --me

take you in :: spit you out