basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

11:09 a.m.
2002-03-05
Spring Schedule

Abby's Spring Schedule (unless some other classes open up):

MWF

8:30-9:30--PSY 105, Intro to Psychology

12:00-1:00--ENG 120, Reading Literature

TTH

10:10-11:40--CTH 249, Nature, Cosmos, and God: Catholocism and Science

1:30-3:00--CHE 100, Our Chemical World

I'm generally happy. I mean, I wish I had gotten creative writing, but what is one supposed to do? For Kate's show, depending on Sarah's schedule, I might just miss English that day--we shall see. But my chem teacher's last name is Meskauskas, which is most keen, because FINALLY someone will be able to pronounce my last name on the first go! From Gird to Mesk, I mean, come on, it can't be that difficult!

So since I have history reading to do, I'm off. If anything interesting happens throughout the day, I'll be back, I guess. *shrugs*

Quote for the Day: "Doy." --Severus Snape, in my Harry Potter Fan Fiction

take you in :: spit you out