basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

8:32 p.m.
2002-02-12
La Vita e Bella!

Today was such a wonderful day. I don't know why, but everything was beautiful. Vita bella or some nonsense...life is beautiful. I love life. *hugs herself*

The day went downhill, however, when I found out that someone was illegally on my AIM, and was saying really nasty things to people I know, i.e. my boyfriend, Knightsabre09 from Anet, and Lowell from school, primarily. I was really pissed off to hear it, but I changed my password, so hopefully, it'll stop. We'll see.

I'm still really happy despite all of this. It's like I'm reborn or something. I don't remember the last time I was so happy...

Oh, and Lord of the Rings swept the Emmy nominations! *dances* Even if they only win one, it'll be a great vindication for all of us fantasy people. Huzzah for LOTR! Isn't that wonderful?

I just can't stop smiling. It's a wonderful feeling, really. Really really. Everything is just perfect and beautiful, and I hope it stays that way for a while.

I love everything and everyone.

Quote for the Day: "Then Ceres has a bitch fit, and destroys your crops." --me, of the goddess Ceres in Caesar III

take you in :: spit you out