basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

11:39 a.m.
2002-01-25
Unjinxed!

No jinx! Everything is set! But maybe this will teach me to keep my mouth shut once in a while.

I called the Housing Director today after English, and I've got the room. My card will be activated on Monday after five, and I'll be able to get into Seton, as welll as access my meal stuff, then. When I get there, I have to do some paperwork so I can get my keys, and I will be in. Huzzah! Also, I will only be charged for the amount of time I'm in the room, as opposed to the entire year--sweet.

That's the good news. The bad news is that I don't know who I'll be rooming with, and I don't know how to handle being a newcomer when everyone else is already settled, and I'm nervous as hell, and...GAH! One set of worries gone, and another set immediately fills its place. Blargh.

I have more than an hour before my next class. I am not happy, because I pretty much have jack to do. I could do my homework for the weekend, since I won't have much time to do it this weekend--between babysitting, tea, and Kairos returns--but that would make far too much sense, wouldn't you agree? I would, were I in your situation.

I need to do another third person entry. That was fun. ;)

Adieu. I'm going to work on my Quantitative Reasoning assignment that's due on Monday. Just get that much over with.

Quote for the Day: "Cereal characters on the rampage!" --Sarah

take you in :: spit you out