basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

7:42 a.m.
2002-01-19
M*A*S*H Dreams

I'm watching Daria, and I'm ready to die laughing. She keeps dragging this refridgerator box into her backyard. I wish I could do that, but we don't have a refridgerator box. We do have a backyard, however. Hmm...

Yes. It's early. Could you tell?

More odd dreams. It was M*A*S*H oriented. I was my doctor character, and I was with the other people, looking at slides and laughing at them. Then, we realized that the Chinese were going to shoot us, so we took cover. Then, they were going to shoot this big gun thing that Radar, Frank, and I were hiding behind. We moved to the side of it, and everything got covered by a big blanket of sorts--looked a lot like Jim's comforter. When the bomb hit, the explosion only went backwards, which was where Henry and Potter were hiding. When we came out, there was a Chinese general there, and for some odd reason, he let me explain things, and he agreed with me when I argued with Frank about women beings surgeons. I said that Margaret could be one, and she got all happy. Then, I somehow ended up within McAuley with the M*A*S*H people, and I was trying desperately to get a Pepsi out of a machine, but none of them would take my dollar. Finally, the one outside of the Green Room would take my dollar, but it would also analyze my ring to give me Pepsi...that was the weirdest part.

Then, the boy turned on the light and woke me up. Damn him. Damn him all to hell.

My fingers are cold. I'm going back to bed and continue watching Daria.

Quote for the Day: "When we try to conceal our innermost drives, our entire being screams betrayal." --Bene Gesserit Teaching, "Dune: House Corrino"

take you in :: spit you out