basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

1:12 p.m.
2002-01-20
Found: One Gay Pianist at St. John Fisher Church

YAY!!! Carso finally told me who's taking over for him when he's gone until June!

ALAN ALAN ALAN!!!!

::dances giddily::

I am SO happy! I get to sing with someone I've worked with before, and to top it off, it's Alan! Huzzah! I can't wait until my next mass--that's Alan's first weekend! When I go to Ridge next Friday, I hope he's there, so we can talk and junk. EEE!

I shouldn't be this excited, but I am. I mean, come on, it's Alan, for Christ's sake. I don't think things could get any better. He's going to start adult choir again, and maybe even teen choir, so I'll have my choice if I want to sing with either one. Fun stuff will abound!

Just as I expected, the kitchen floor hasn't been mopped since last Sunday, when--brace yourself--I last mopped it. Heavens forfend someone else in this bloody house picks up a mop. Blah. So I get to do that right now, and then continue with my history. I'm down to five and a half chapters before Tuesday--will I make it?

Probably not, but it's worth a shot.

Quote for the Day: "Alan's coming? MY Alan?" --me (yes, I said "My Alan". I don't know what came over me)

take you in :: spit you out