basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

12:35 a.m.
2002-01-13
Lookie here! Weird, no?

Ooh, it's Sunday already! I love Sundays! And I get to read at church in less than nine hours!

Anyway, I found this very interesting thing that Alex at the very least is going to smack me over, but here it is (she crosses her fingers, hoping it will show up):

M * A * S * H

You will marry LEGOLAS from Lord of the Rings, live in an ancient elven palace in the middle of the forest, and spend your days walking on top of snow and rowing ivory boats and just being beautiful.

What's YOUR M * A * S * H future?

M * A * S * H

You will marry CHRISTIAN (played by Ewan McGregor) from Moulin Rouge, live in a sparkling elephant at the Moulin Rouge, and spend your days righting wrongs and singing songs because all you need is love (and it helps that it's Ewan McGregregor you're living with ^_^).

What's YOUR M * A * S * H future?

::Grins:: Very interesting, no?

Okay, so I did it twice. I just wanted to see if Aragorn would show up. I guess not. Oh, well. This'll be good enough for a comment or two. ::smirks::

I need to go home and go to bed--oh, and maybe pick out what I'm going to wear to Church tomorrow. Just a thought.

Quote for the Day: "Oh, great, they're going to argue again!" --Gimli, of Sarah and myself (LOTR fic, forthcoming)

take you in :: spit you out