basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

5:02 p.m.
2002-01-09
More than Expected

Okay, so two updates in four hours is a little much by my standards, but I had to get it down.

Sci-Fi/Utopian society looks promising thus far. I thought it would just be Arthur, this third year (Jason), and another guy (Still don't know his name) taking over, but hey, I got many words in edgewise. They were mostly on religion, but they were concrete arguments that people found rather interesting. Jason even asked if I had read some books pertaining to what I said. He was late for class today because he was caught up in a book. Wow! I dig this guy--he's very interesting. Things just look like they're going to be very fun. Especially since there are several die hard (or seemingly die hard) atheists in this class--Arthur and a girl named Nicole for two--and they're going to have to deal with me. The Catholic.

::insert ominous music here::

I need to leave the phone open for my dad to call, so enough annoyance for now. History calls yet again.

Quote for the Day: "Yo Mama's got holes in yo Daddy's stage." --Dan Riley

take you in :: spit you out