basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

8:18 p.m.
2001-12-29
A Fusion of Strength

I AM NO LONGER WEAK!! MUAH HA HA HA!!! ::dances with giddiness::

I felt like shit, I felt like a bitch, I felt like the worst person in the world, but I called Kevin and told him that I didn't feel like doing anything tonight! I stood up for myself and decided to do what I wanted to do tonight, and that was not go out with Kevin! I still feel awful, because I'm elated by this, but hey, I'm doing what I want, not what someone else wants. And I got a Caramel Frappacino to boot.

::dances some more:: Check it out! I am strong! Huzzah!

Quote for the Day: "Got the cool...got the cool shoe shine..." --Noodle of Gorillaz, "19-2000"

take you in :: spit you out