basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

6:09 a.m.
2001-12-13
Wow, it's Early

WHY AM I AWAKE? I SHOULD BE ASLEEP! GAH!

The cable guy never showed yesterday. I was ready to kill. But they rescheduled for tomorrow, so my plans for today are not ruined yet again. I have no money, since my mom asked for her change from last night back, but when do I ever have money, seriously? Sigh.

There have been some marvelous Fellowship specials this week--and I believe I have seen all of them! I simply cannot wait! Speaking of which, I should go quickly check the movie listings before I have to sign off so I can take my brother and Chuck to school.

My teeth are starting to hurt again. Thank God for Tylenol! Extra strength to boot.

I still have this craving for orange chicken. It started yesterday afternoon, and it hasn't gone away. Mmm, orange chicken...okay, enough from me. This was a waste, anyway. It's called "Let's just update for no good reason shall we?"

Hope everyone else is sleeping.

Quote for the Day: "He's got insomnia. He's trying to sleep it off." --Chico Marx, "A Night at the Opera"

take you in :: spit you out