basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

10:48 a.m.
2001-12-12
Blarghy

Lack of internet at home makes Avi something something...then again, if I wasn't so lazy, I would have switched computers the other day. Ah, well.

I hate the cable guy. First, he was supposed to come Monday, then they rescheduled for Tuesday. I sat around all day Tuesday as well, and they never showed. Then, my mother tells me at 11 PM last night that they're coming today, which totally ruined all plans I had made for today. I have to call Sarah as soon as I finish this. If she had just told me this last night before 11, I could have done this then, but NOOOO. She also decided to call and tell me she wasn't coming home last night after I had gone to the train station twice to pick her up, and gotten worried that she had overslept and would be on her way to Joliet shortly. DAMNABLE PEOPLE!!

I dreamt a bunch last night, but it was all annoying. I was attacked by some monster thing, and then some kid put my Normans in a bucket of water after I SPECIFICALLY told her not to get them wet. Stupid kids...

Goodness, I sound bitter. Gee, I wonder why...blargh.

I made some really non-heinous maps for a story I hope to finally get started. They're okay--not very realistic...I need to see what kind of landforms one needs to have a continent that is continually rainy and foggy. A lot more research goes into this crap than I thought. ::shrugs:: It's fun, though.

There was something I wanted to bring up, but it went away. And it's time that I did so as well.

Quote for the Day: "Love is the river of life in the world." --Henry Ward Beecher

take you in :: spit you out