basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

11:25 a.m.
2001-11-26
Snippets from my Brain

There was an Episode II trailer on the news last night!! ::Grins:: It was beautiful! The movie's not coming out until May, but who's counting?

LOTR, however, has decidedly less days until its opening. Somewhere around twenty, which is wonderful. I simply cannot wait!

I'm applying for jobs today. Borders and Kohl's are at the top, because I know people who work/worked at both. From there, however, I don't know where to go. We'll see as I drive along. But I need a job. Maybe then I'll stop being hounded about it.

The cough just won't go away. I sincerely wish it would. It's keeping me awake at night, and that just makes me cranky.

And they CAN'T marry off Sir Bevier! They just can't! That would kill me emotionally. First Kheldar, then him...::eyes well up:: What would I do?

Maybe stop getting so attached to fictional characters for one.

Quote for the Day: "Magic is believing in yourself. If you can do that, you can make anything happen." --Foka Gomez

take you in :: spit you out