basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

1:12 p.m.
2001-11-21
School's Out for Christmas!

This no school thing is rather nice. I was out until 1:30 last night, and it was great not having to go to school the next day. I got my English paper back--a B-. Better than I thought I'd get on that piece of crap. My overall grade for English was a B, which could have been better, but I'm really happy with it. Huzzah for me! I'm going to check the website at school to see if my other grades are posted yet. Maybe I got a D in Anthro! ::sighs::

I love Sean Biggerstaff's accent. ::sighs happily this time:: One of the best voices ever. And Alan Rickman...::nearly drools:: I love that man, I really do. I can NEVER get enough of him in ANY form. It is because of him that I'm writing a Harry Potter fic with myself as a teacher who just happens to have a thing going with Snape...yes, I'm obsessive. Do I care? Not really, no.

Thanksgiving is going to be interesting. Hans' mother is coming with him to have dinner with our family, something I didn't expect. And I can't decide whether or not to go out with Kevin and Lauren and whomever else to go see Harry Potter again or not. If I can get money, I guess I will, but I'm not sure if I want to go out with them just yet. We'll see how I feel tomorrow, I guess.

I've been online for too long. My mom's going to freak. This Beverly computer thing is not going to be convenient.

Quote for the Day: "Got to satisfy all the Wood fans out there." --me, not realizing how gross that actually was.

take you in :: spit you out