basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

1:48 p.m.
2001-11-10
A VERY Good Place to Start...

Last night rocked even more than opening night did. I'm not supposed to applaud, but after the waltz, I just had to--it was the best it's ever been! Huzzahs by the barrelful! Plus, I did my happy dance afterwards and made myself look like a fool--that's how happy I was with everything.

Tonight we have Dan on piano, and I'm sure it will go just as well as it has with Terry, since Dan knows the show a litte better, and doesn't need me to cue him most of the time. Let's have a fun night everyone!

Speaking of a fun night, I was at Alex's afterwards for about three hours, and I had a blast. We saw Adam's new "pimp mobile", ate pizza, and just had a fun time. I haven't laughed so much since we tried to write the soap opera and failed miserably. I really needed that. Thanks, Lex.

I have to go work on that fucking fourth essay so that tomorrow I can go see Monsters, Inc., with a clean conscience. Remind me to talk to Sarah about that tonight.

Quote for the Day: "::whines:: Shut up!" --Alex

take you in :: spit you out