basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

1:33 p.m.
2001-11-09
Let's Start at the Very Beginning...

We opened successfully, praise the Lord! We got several compliments (the pit, not the show in general--right now, I could care less about that), and Dan Frank said we really came together tonight. Not that the boy knows much about music, but...it feels good to FINALLY start feeling validated.

Overall, the evening was good. Compliments were given, we got out of the auditorium before 11:00 PM, and so forth. Oh, but there was one tiny thing...

RACHEL WILL DIE BY MY SWORD.

Who the fuck does that bitch think she is? What makes her think that she can just order her conductor around? She basically just demanded that I go and get her a light yesterday, in the snottiest of voices. I'm sorry, I don't respond to orders very well, especially by a third-rate musician who is a heinous bitch to boot. So I simply muttered, "If you would ask me nicely, I would do it, but now, I'm just going to play the piano," and just sat there and made her fat ass get it herself. I'd like to know if she'd order Mrs. Karge, her regular conductor, around like that, or any of her other teachers or superiors. Maybe she should just get it through her thick, ugly haired skull that I AM her superior at this point. I have been since she got into McAuley's orchestra, my being her section leader for three years and all. She also ordered Alex to get out of her way when Alex wasn't in her way to begin with, and took Jenny's stand because she didn't feel like using a metal stand. Jenny has been there for every rehearsal--Rachel missed about five in a row, and she only was excused from two. Therefore, Jenny has every right to have a regular black stand. Then, when Jenny took it back, Rachel went into conniptions. But it wasn't hers to begin with. The bitch just complains all the time, and no one can stand her--and with good reason. She is SO on the Black Clad Ninja list.

My question is--what made Snow make that fucking whore bitch a Kairos leader? What some people do amazes me sometimes.

I'm sorry for the major swear fest, and the fact that I sound so incredibly pissed off that you'll want to stay away from me for a few weeks. It's just been a long week. But I'm happy overall.

One down, five to go!

Quote for the Day: "I like rich people. I like the way they live. I like the way I live when I'm with them." --Max Detweiller

take you in :: spit you out