basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

4:39 p.m.
2001-10-20
I Wish I Could Think of a Title for this One

One quick entry, because I feel bad for not updating in a couple of days, and I need to get back on the expressway before it gets any worse to go back to my Dad's.

Jim came home two days early--or as I put it yesterday that people seemed to find amusing, "Iowa came to me". ::shrugs:: Whatever floats people's boats, tickles their fancies, and so forth. I shall probably see him tomorrow, since he didn't deem my family worthy to come over and have dinner with them--which they are all upset about. Veronica, my brother's girlfriend, is coming over.

Yes, that was a pathetic attempt to make my boyfriend feel guilty. I'm sure I'll hear about it tomorrow.

Pit went well yesterday. I still need to tighten up on the Sixteen, Seventeen waltz section, and we need to tighten up a few of the Act II stuff, but we've got some time. I'm more worried that the vocals aren't going to be done, but that's not my concern, really. Now, if only I could bring myself to do the Entr'acte...

That's it for now. More on Monday, probably. A good weekend for all, I say!

(And I start reading the Ruby Knight this evening...I can't wait! Another Eddings series to get into!)

Quote for the Day: "It's not going to rain!" "You always say that and then it always does!" --Marianne and Margaret Dashwood, "Sense and Sensibility"

take you in :: spit you out