basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

4:53 p.m.
2001-10-13
More News

Twice in one day. Go me.

Okay, so here's the update. My dad called to tell me that they couldn't do the surgery on someone my gramma's age, so they just casted up her arm and sent her home. She's there right now with my dad. She's happier to be home--which I can understand. But we don't know what's going to happen next. Dad said he'd let me know when he knew. But my aunt is still coming up either today or tomorrow, so this should be interesting. I haven't seen her since graduation, and that wasn't even much. As of late, I never see her when she's up. When she came up last year for Gramma's birthday, I saw her that night at the huge 85th birthday thing she threw for her mom, and she was being all hostess-y. I only hope that I can be like her at parties when I'm older. She did the same thing at the graduation dinner Sarah and I did. She's really suave and cool. Too bad James is her favourite. ::Sighs::

So that's that. I'll stop now. I just thought if anyone cared, they could know.

Quote for the Day: "That's how it starts. We get married, have children, and I eat them!" --Corey Matthews

take you in :: spit you out