basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

7:22 p.m.
2001-10-10
...That looks on tempests...

My printer is FINALLY working--huzzah. And it's beautiful! I printed out this eyes pic from Fushigi Yuugi that I am totally in love with, and it's gorgeous and full page! It is certainly going up on me wall later. I am also planning to print out several Tasuki pics, so as to make a little collage/shrine thing, now that I finally can. It's going to be most amusing.

Today was not cool in everything except for the weather, which was very cool--not warm like I kept being told all morning. How harsh was it to feel the piercing wind on my nyloned legs that were bare because my red plaid skirt only goes to the knees. My elbows were not pleased to be exposed to the wind, either. And we won't discuss my hair--needless to say, I had to braid/pull it back quickly before I was blinded by its thick redness. And, to make matters worse, the bus took half an hour to come and pick me up. Half an hour in this tempest. I was thanking God that it wasn't raining, but, of course, it began to as soon as I got off the bus for the two block walk home.

God, I love my life.

At least I have the Eds. The no rules episode was just on--that one is SO amusing. I can never get enough of those boys.

Maybe I should let Hans check his email. That would be nice of me, the online for an hour now girl, wouldn't it? I believe so.

Quote for the Day: "Terra firma, baby." --Double D

take you in :: spit you out