basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

4:22 p.m.
2001-10-02
I think a change will do me some good

Okay, so I got a little, as Alex put it, "diaryring happy". So what? I'm becoming a part of the community! And at least it doesn't look so blah and blinding red now. Right? Now it looks cluttered and blinding red! :o) But I'm happy and that's all that matters.

So now there's a full run of act I on Friday instead of tomorrow. Blah on him. Just blah.

I should be doing my Anthropology. But what am I doing? That's right, joining diaryrings. Go me. I'm going to make one heck of a teacher. "I'll have your papers on Monday, kids...I got a little slingo happy last night." God, I have problems.

I wish this writer's block would go away. Sure, I can write...for, like, two pages, and then I can't think of what to say. I wrote my first rape scene in my music class (don't ask) but it isn't at all what I had in my head. It's actually very tame. But we'll see if I decide to fix it or not. I want to work on my little song fic thingy, but it keeps eluding me. And I should probably get going on that Mitsukake one...I read one about him the other week, but it was more of a Chichiri fic with Mitsu thrown in. I hate when that happens. And maybe if I got working on the bus tour, I'd have another present to give to everyone. That, and, like, two others. And I know there was a really cool one I was going to give to Sarah and Alex, but I can't think of what it is! Whatever it was, it was cheap and easy to get, because after last year, Sarah isn't getting anything more than about two dollars for about two years, because I still owe Annette money. But seeing as she has probably forgotten that already, what with her lifestyle, I'm not going to worry about it.

Thanks for dealing with my new found need to fit in. I'm going to go clean the kitchen (yes, I'm even doing it in Evanston) and then do my homework. I should maybe work on my second paper for English, too. Just a thought.

And to Lokki, should you or anyone you know ever read my diary, your banner is wicked cool. Huzzah!

Quote for the Day: "Where the heck are your pants?!" Otto, of Winston Churchill, "Time Squad"

take you in :: spit you out