basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

1:31 p.m.
2001-09-28
Little Thoughts

We got our new computer! It's a very sweet brand-new Dell laptop, and it has Windows Millenium edition, and some fun stuff. Now I just gotta get my pictures over here, and we'll be in business.

I redyed my hair last night. It looks like it used to--Tasuki red, as opposed to either maroon red or faded red, depending on which dye I last used. So I am therefore happy. Huzzah for happiness.

I don't have to take the train back to Beverly this afternoon. I am most pleased. Many thanks to Hans for letting me use the truck!

I'm going to go install a few more things on this. Hopefully, everything will work the way I want it to. And Caesar III that I'm going to steal from Jim better darn well work, too.

I'm happier.

Quote for the Day: "Save me Jebus!" --Homer Simpson

take you in :: spit you out