basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

10:01 a.m.
2001-09-27
Needed to write something

I started re-reading Fellowship of the Ring for about the fourth time this year. I'm at the Council of Elrond. God, I can't wait for that movie. Ah, Aragorn...soon we shall be together again.

I need help. Seriously.

Our computer came yesterday, but no one was there to get it. ::frowns:: But we should have it today. If not, I shall get really irked.

It looks like the downstairs room that I thought was going to be mine is just going to be a sort of rec room. ::shrugs:: That's fine, I guess. But it's my job today to decide what we need down there, and what we can get rid of. Basically, I can tell you know we're getting rid of pretty much EVERYTHING--it's all old exercise equipment that no one uses, anyway--and we're getting Venitian blinds--I love those--but other than that, I don't know. I have to do that and some catch up reading for Anthropology. I almost put Euro there--I was always doing catch up reading for Euro. I hope Sue's enjoying that class. I know she's not enjoying French at all.

I hope everyone is enjoying their classes. Sarah hasn't complained much--sans about that "money" dude in her Plant Science class. Kate said that Stagecraft = TK's class, and Lex said that Econ is meh (or so I last remembered), but other than that...I dunno. I need to email Hurls and Katie O'Connell. I haven't heard from either of them in AGES.

I didn't nap yesterday. I was amazed. Not like I did anything truly good with my time. I tidyed the house and did some laundry. Whoop-de-do. I need to do my English as soon as I get home--unless the computer's there...

Jim, I don't hate you. I'm not happy yet, but I don't hate you.

Quote for the Day: "One Ring to rule them all. One Ring to find them. One Ring to bring them all and in the darkness bind them in the land of Mordor where the shadows lie." --Lord of the Rings

take you in :: spit you out