basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

5:51 p.m.
2001-09-19
Forgetful

Stupid AOL, keeps kicking me off...

It's cold. I'm complaining, but then again, I'm not. I like the cold. It amuses me. I can keep warm in the cold, which to me is more fun than trying to keep cool in the heat. I don't know why, but that's the way I am.

I hate commuting. Every single time I get on a bus or train, I get all nauseous and sick. I think the CTA put a voodoo curse on me or something. What's unfortunate is that I use the CTA to get pretty much everywhere now. This sucks. Let's hope this blows over soon. I'm going to be commuting for the rest of the year, it looks like.

I'm sleepy. Gee, I wonder why.

Wish I could think of what I had written before. Ah, well. Enough from me then.

Quote for the Day: "Today, Johnny, I'm going to teach you how to sing." "And I'm going to teach you how to shut up." "Fun! It'll be like a trade!" --Donny Osmond, Johnny Bravo, Donny Osmond, from Johnny Bravo

take you in :: spit you out