basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

1:03 p.m.
2001-09-15
Apologies and complainings

Okay, so I'm sure I offended some people with my running to England plan, so I guess I'll stick around. I'm not going to kill people, if the subject comes up. End of story.

My teeth hurt. I really should just give in and go to the dentist, but then again, I should do a lot of things.

I'm sick of being sad and annoyed. I need to find a way to not be both. But that's probably going to take a while. I have to teach three part harmony to a bunch of tone deaf kids on Monday. I'm not looking forward to it in the slightest. And Wednesday, I have to play every song they've learned (the whole cast). I can't play half of the songs they've learned. I'm going to kill myself. Well, not really. But I am going to be annoyed. And the sad, well...if you've been reading this, you know I'm pretty sad.

La la la...that is no reflection on my singing voice--I am the greatest diva the world has ever known (in the operatic sense, not the diva sense--even though I can't sing opera for shit) and don't you forget it.

Enough of this.

Quote for the Day: "Failure is not failure but the opportunity to begin again...more intelligibly." --Henry Ford

take you in :: spit you out