basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

11:09 a.m.
2001-08-29
Too sleepy to think of an appropriate title

Hopefully this will be brief--I have to go return my Nana's car ASAP. But we'll see how I work.

I went back to McAuley today to petition for a pit orchestra, and it looks like I'm going to get just about everything I need. I am indeed pleased. People seemed interested in it, so...huzzah for me! What I noticed, though, was that being back at school was right, but wrong. I guess I haven't been away for long enough to feel out of place there. It felt weird to not be in some classes when everyone else was, but it felt right to be there. I don't know what I'm saying anymore.

I am so tired. I can barely think. Everything is funny to me. I'm not even kidding. It should be an interesting day, let me tell you. But now to return the car, so that I might come home and take a nap...oooh, sleepy sleepy sleepy...

Quote for the Day: "But it's morning. Within my hands is another day. Another day to listen and love and walk and glory. I am here for another day." --Hugh Prather, an American Writer

take you in :: spit you out