basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

9:32 a.m.
2001-08-13
Finality, Samurai, icky hair, and Pirates

This should be brief...I can't be online for long, for I have to wash my hair so that it looks and smells nice for this evening. I mainly wanted to write this so that I could put a fun quote at the end. :o)

I finished. It's done. The Dark Scouts story is ready to be read. I just hope that everyone likes it. I like it--there are a few parts I wouldn't mind editing, but overall, I'm extremely pleased. Next SMS project--the Bus Tour!

Samurai Jack is reshowing tonight! Of course, I'll be at the dinner, but I know how to work the timer on my VCR! What's even better is that two weekends from now is a Cartoon Cartoon Weekend on Cartoon Network! That's right--the Eds galore! ::dances giddily, then runs to Cartoon Network's website to vote for Ed, Edd, 'n' Eddy episodes::

Well, I guess that's it. It is only 9:30 AM, after all, and my hair is icky. Let's hope that the weather doesn't get any moreso--it's looking really ominous out there.

Quote for the day: "Gentlemen upstage, ladies downstage, are you a lady Mr. Kent?" --sung by Ned (Ben Affleck) during a rehearsal for "Romeo and Ethel, the Pirate's Daughter", "Shakespeare in Love"

take you in :: spit you out