basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

10:53 a.m.
2001-07-30
Concise, aren't we?

This will probably be brief, but you never know.

The dinner party went well. I was happy with everything--even the swimming in my church clothes. If that wasn't Bohemian, I don't know what is. :o) I hope everyone else had fun.

Court was today. I was out of there in twenty minutes. One ticket was thrown out, and the other one wasn't addressed. I don't know why. I'm going back to pick up my driver's license tomorrow, so it should work out.

I got about four hours of sleep last night, and I'm sure tonight will be no better, for it's going to be exceptionally hot. No air conditioning and no sleep make Abby something something...go crazy? More than likely.

I realize this was boring, and I'm going to get bored re-reading it the next time I go on, but that's basically it. After tomorrow, a great weight will be lifted off my chest, and I might be able to go back to being not so stressed out. Huzzah!

Quote for the day: "Sleepy, sleepy, sleepy..." --Double D

take you in :: spit you out