basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

5:50 p.m.
2001-07-25
Hug me!

Ever notice how people think they're trying to help you, but really they're just making things seven hundred times worse? That's my take on today, and I'm done on that subject.

The main thing on my mind (besides everything that happened earlier) is this weekend. It looks to be a busy one, what with the benefit and Once on this Island on Saturday, mass and the dinner party on Sunday, and God only knows what on Friday. I could go to Alan and Faith's party, but I have no way to get home after I'd get myself plastered. At this point, I'll probably just write on Friday, and prepare for whatever the hell I will be doing Saturday. I need to get a lot of shit done...plus, I have stupid court on Monday. Stupid court.

I'm watching the Simpsons--it's the Japan episode, which amuses me slightly. I'm hoping for "A Streetcar Named Marge" for the next episode. Then, it'll almost be time for Ed, Edd, 'n' Eddy--huzzah! I am getting so obsessed with that show--it cracks my shit up.

Hmm...dinner...what to have...need caffeine...oooh, definitely need caffeine...

Quote of the day: "It seems that Ed's pantsless state has given him a moment of insight." --Double D "Is that you, Ed?" --Eddy "Hug me!" --Ed "Ed, you're in your underwear!" --Double D

take you in :: spit you out