basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

12:17 p.m.
2001-07-18
Stormy Weather

Oooh, it's spooky looking out there! Looks like we are in for a mother of a storm, which means that I should probably be turning the computer off soon.

Nothing really constructive came of last night. I said I'd do pit no matter what, but technically, I'm still the MD. I don't know what to tell my mother. I guess I'll just have to work this out with her. Neither she nor I are really being reasonable, but things will work out--they always do.

It's raining now...I can smell it in the house. This looks to be a running in the rain sort of afternoon. Oh, shit, the wind just knocked a glass lamp over. We are fucked upon the arrival home of my mother. I should probably go clean that up. I think I shall. Then, I will enjoy the rain and hopefully storm while I write the new fiction I'm working on, as well as the Dark Scouts story. Lord, what an interesting life I lead!

Quote for the day: "Love is not love which alters when it alteration finds, or bends with the remover to remove. Oh, no! It is an ever-fixed mark which looks on tempests and is never shaken." --William Shakespeare

take you in :: spit you out