basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

12:40 p.m.
2001-07-17
Follow-up and a keen quote

I love waking up late. I mean, jeez, I didn't get out of bed until 11 AM, and it was wonderful. I didn't feel compelled to get up any earlier (mainly because I don't give a damn, but also because the mail has been coming later in the day). Huzzah for these last few days of laziness.

Things are slightly better. My mother is speaking to me at least--better than last night. And leaving and going out with the boy helped immensely. We concentrated more on court matters than the fight, and we all think that I'm going to get all my stuff thrown out, which is wonderful. I just hope it stays that way. I also hope for a female judge.

I have to go to Munroe tonight, and tell Kevin I can't AD Doll's House, then after he meets with Sydney and Erin about it, I have to talk with him about Sound of Music. I still don't know what I'm going to do, but I'm not dropping it altogether. Most people seem to think I shouldn't drop it at all, but if I have to do something, I'm just going to do pit, and see if Dan maybe can do vocals. Pit's only one night a week, and I already have two people committed to it. We'll have to see.

I think some laundry doing is in order, and some Tasuki viewing...ooooooooooh, Tasuki and Xenite...I think I'll read some Crossover stuff first. :o)

Quote for the day: "I agree with Alan!" Xenite said, appearing behind him. "Yes, God damn all of it!" said Tasuki, right behind Xenite. There was a brief pause, then Tasuki asked, "Say, Alan--" "What is God damning, exactly?" Xenite finished for him.

take you in :: spit you out