basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

10:24 a.m.
2004-01-06
I'm 21!

Birthday birthday birthday birthday birthday!

I don't remember the last time I was so excited about a birthday. It's probably because this is the last momentous one I'm going to have until I'm 40 or something.

*wubs being 21 now*

I get to see the girls this afternoon (Kate, Alex, Sue, and Nicole), hopefully go out with Mom and Hans to Bennigans (Sally might have detention), and just have a grand old time. I'm so jumpy and dancy and happy. ^^

Classes are going well, so far. I'll do a full update on those tomorrow, I think. No, Friday. By Friday, I'll have had all of my classes, and have met my profs that I'm working with in the lab, too. Then, a full life update can commence. Whee!

Until then, I'm going to go play on the internet until I get kicked out of this lab, and then go to the student centre to meet up with the girls.

*dances over to the forums*

Quote for the Day: "Make up your own baby." --Lisa Sigel (God, I love that woman. ^^)

take you in :: spit you out