basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

9:23 a.m.
2004-09-01
Reviving Shortly

I really wish I didn't have to leave in twenty minutes. *sighs*

I've been back from Philadelphia for about two weeks. The reason for no updatey is because I've been at work every day since I got back from my semblence of a vacation. One of our girls got really sick, and had to have surgery, and we're still trying to find a day crew. Therefore, we must give as many hours as possible to the girl who isn't in school yet (read "me).

The money is nice, but most if not all of it goes to DePaul, so I don't really get to enjoy it for a while. I mean, receiving an education is all fine and dandy and all, but I'm all about immediate results right now. *sighs again*

I'd go further in detail about the vacation, work, feelings, and what not, but I don't have the time. I just didn't want to appear dead, I guess. Sorry for the waste of time. >< Back full time in about a week.

take you in :: spit you out