basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

9:32 a.m.
2004-06-08
Spring Finals -- Day 2

Today's schedule:

--finish REL take home final (done around 10 AM)
--get banner from student center to hang on wall at home (done!)
--get Chinese food
--home (done!)
--eat Chinese food
--read myth of Danae
--nap
--work (done at 9 PM)
--deletions (done at 8:30 PM)
--home again (done)
--bed (done at 11:30 PM)

I actually can't believe how short this list is, or how much of yesterday's list I actually got finished. I've never had any problems with leaving spaces on a list blank or scribbled out, signifying that I didn't do them. Maybe this is a good sign. Maybe I'm just getting my hopes up.

I have to get my room cleaned up tomorrow. Then, I have to enlist Lowell or Kyuu or someone to come help me move furniture across my house. I want my desk in my room, damn it. I have to dust, vacuum, clean under the bed, and hang posters (I'll have my FFX-2 one, my Return of the King movie poster, my Eva poster, my Millenium Actress movie poster, and my JMAC officer banner. Whee, no wall space!). That's the big goal of the first week of break, is to make my room livable again, as I'll soon be living in it again.

My goal now, however, is to finish my crappy take-home final (of which I'm not doing the extra credit 'cause I just don't fucking care anymore) by 11 so that when I leave with my huge-ass banner, I'll be able to get Chinese food. Then again, if I don't get Chinese food, I can go home earlier, and will save five bucks. There's always Thursday, no da. ^^

Home home home home home home

Quote for the Day: "Good luck and perhaps even some Fun in working on this assignment." --Angelika Cedzich, as she puts on EVERY assignment we do. Trust me, love, I did not have fun.

take you in :: spit you out