basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

4:33 p.m.
2004-06-05
DDR = Stress Reliever

I need to DDR today. I have to call my Dad and ask if I can use the car so I can DDR. I'm getting really stressed out, and this is kinda what I need to get some of that stress out. I think I'll call Jamie and see if she wants to go, too, though I'm sure by now she's already busy. Maybe I'll call Kyuu, too...

One of my goals is certainly to call people more often. Maybe the time to start with that is now...

I've been working with one of my students for the past three hours or so, and he seems to have forgotten everything from this past year. I wonder if it has to do with stress or something. He gets stressed out around test times. Maybe he's pushed everything out of his brain except for his paper stuff (he's got papers due, too), and that makes him kinda forget the other stuff. I don't know. He says that if it wasn't for me, he wouldn't remember anything, but I don't know. It makes me feel like because of me, he's not remembering enough or something. *sighs* I hope that isn't the case, and I hope he does well on his final on Monday. We'll work again tomorrow, and see what we can get done.

John hasn't sent me my finals week schedule yet, which sucks ass. If I don't get that schedule right quick, I won't know if I can even tutor either of my students when they want me to. I can't tutor when I'm policing an exam. *sighs again*

DDR definitely is necessary.

Quote for the Day: "No matter how dark the night, somehow the sun rises once again and all shadows are chased away" --David Matthew Click

take you in :: spit you out