basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

11:45 a.m.
2004-01-02
Almost Back at School

So much to do, so little time...

Classes start again on Monday. I have none of the books I need for Monday. Sure, I could have not gotten my History text and gotten those books instead, but I know how my Tuesday morning professor, Lisa Sigel, works. We will have about 50 pages of reading due on Thursday. That book is a necessity. I guess I'll be getting a check from mom after all. I really didn't want to be doing that. *sighs*

I have an entire list of diaries to catch up on, and I don't know how I'm going to do it. I guess that's what the break on Tuesday is about.

Tomorrow is the second AAAArs outing. I'm greatly looking forward to it. *dances*

And I'm preparing for my birthday on Tuesday. Anyone who wants to go to Bennigans downtown around 4 or 4:30 is more than welcome, or to the pub with me and Sarah around 10:30 or 11:00. Yes, I'm getting a pint at 11:00 AM, and then going to my poetry class. Go me, whoo. ><

I've got to clean my room tonight, after stupid work (I hate closing on Fridays), and get whatever I can together for classes on Monday. I ended up having less money than I thought I would, so Lord knows if I'll be able to buy school supplies and stuff. I'm just about to blank out my bank account so I can get gas to go home and to work with. Fuck.

...fuck fuck fuck.

Yeah.

An update about New Years and Christmas will go in here on Monday, probably. Right now, I have to go home.

Quote for the Day: "Oh, poopie." --Yuna, from FFX-2 (the closest to a swear she's going to get, I think)

take you in :: spit you out