basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

12:03 p.m.
2003-12-05
The Guys are Met

I met Carl's friends last night, and they are a weird but great group of people. Max was playing Prince of Persia and got so frustrated he threw the controller across the room, which I guess is a normal occurence. Andy was on good behaviour, or so I'm told, which was interesting. Mattias was quiet but really nice, and he listened to me and Carl rant a lot. Evan isn't going to get kicked in the nuts, for some God-unknown reason, but I'm still assessing him. Berquist I don't know very much, nor do I know Betsy and Mary very well, either. I still want to sex Boyd. XD

All in all, I am pleased. And, they're going to let me use their shower. Whee!

I don't know what we're doing today. Probably sitting around, 'cause Carl has to do homework, and I still have Christmas cards to do.

I didn't really sleep last night. I got about four or five hours in, though I was rather exhausted. There were a lot of things on my mind. Hopefully, that won't be an issue tonight...I really need to sleep.

And find a grocery store. I don't want to pay seven dollars for my dinner again tonight. ><

Remind me not to worry so much. I won't listen, but remind me anyway.

And before I forget: I GOT A B+ IN ANNE'S CLASS SOMEHOW!! *dances and sexes the world* Oh, and I got an A in Todd's class. YAY! *dances and sexes some more*

Quote for the Day: "Shut up, Carl." --Max primarily

take you in :: spit you out