basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

7:59 a.m.
2003-11-12
Some Fun ABCs

I don't know how much I really have to say. There are a few things in my life that are annoying me, but blah. They'll go away, and I'll feel better.

For now, here's a fun thing I swiped off of LJ, and y'all get to read it. Whee.

Artistic talent: I sing first soprano well. That�s about it.
Birthplace: Oak Lawn, IL, USA
Career Aspirations at Age 6: I think I wanted to be an astronaut or something equally foolish to a 6 year old who can do naught but read.
Dreams, recurring: The only recurring thing in my dreams is that they�re in colour. Lately, they involve a lot of kissing, though it�s almost never the same person in each dream.
Elementary School, Name of: St. John Fisher
Fabrics and Materials, favourite to wear on body: I�m just a run-of-the-mill cotton girl.
Gym, work out at one? If the gym in my high school counts, then yes. Otherwise� *laughs*
Happy Memory: Every time my aunt from Texas came to visit when we were younger. It was more fun then. Going to Fannie May and getting to see all the pretty candy�
Introvert or Extrovert? A bit of both.
Jewelry/Trinkets, worn regularly: My class ring, my caladdagh (sp) ring, and my chinese zodiac necklace.
Killer App: Killer App? *is lost*
Latest book read: The Diamond Throne by David Eddings
Medications (Rx): Just my inhalator.
Nicknames: Ab, Abs, Avi, Abi, skank, Abbers, Abbasid, Abigail van Buren�
Operating System of Choice (for desktop): Windows XP Professional
Pets: None, really. Harper the dog is at mom�s.
Queer? Which definition? Queer as in a sexuality? No. Queer as in odd? Yes.
Role models, current: Todd Parker, John Shanahan, Hans, Kate, Sarah, and Kyuu.
Sleepwear: Comfy bottoms (shorts or my panda pants) and a huge T-shirt. It�s gotten too cold for tank tops.
Tattoos: None right now. We�ll see how I feel in a few years.
University degree(s): My B.A. in two and a half years, my M.A. after that, and hopefully, I�ll stick it out until I get my Ph.D.
Virginity, age lost at: 18
Weather, favourite: A coldish (20s F), snowy day, not too windy, and just a short walk through it before entering the house, wrapping up, and just watching it.
X-SOs you're on speaking terms with: X-Sos? What is that? *is confused* -- Edited after Gabriel explained it -- Yes, I am on speaking terms with them both. I love Gabriel, and Jim I still talk to on occasion.
Yard/Rummage Sales, do you go? Not anymore. Used to go with mom.
Zen Moments: They�re very rare, unfortunately. The last time I had one was probably in October. ><

...and I forget my quote for the day. If anyone remembers what it was going to be, please let me know. ><

take you in :: spit you out